Trimble Connect User Forum

  • 1.  TRIMBLE TDC150

    Posted 5 days ago
    Hi everyone,

    Could someone please assist me on how to remove or save unused project workspace in my TDC150.
    All my finished project workspaces were still populated in my unit. Is there any way I can save them
    on another folder so I can only see the current workspace I'm working on?

    Thanks in advance for your assistance.

    ------------------------------
    Rod Sabino
    ------------------------------