Trimble Connect Web
Files and folders can be recovered using the Restore feature. Once the file/folder has been deleted, an activity will be shown for this action on activity page.
- Go to the activity page and under the file thumbnail a Restore button will be available.
- Click Restore to recover the file. Restore in Progress will be shown once you hit the button. After the file is recovered Restored will be shown on the button.
- The Restore button will only be visible for the project administrator.