FAQ Archived Design Data

Document created by Grant Higgins on Jun 11, 2020
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Question:

What happens to the design data when archived?

 

Answer:

The design data is preserved in the cloud and is safe. They will be just removed from the field devices on the next sync. You can view and access the archived design data from WorksManager anytime. 

Attachments

    Outcomes