FAQ: Design Archive vs Delete Differences

Document created by Grant Higgins on Jun 11, 2020
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Question:

What is the difference between archive and delete?

 

Answer:

While archived data is always available to retrieve back, deleted data is not. Today, in WorksManager, it gets removed immediately. In the future, we might design the system to keep the deleted designs for 30 days in the bin and later delete them permanently.

Attachments

    Outcomes