FAQ: Is An Archived Design Removed From Devices?

Document created by Grant Higgins on Jun 11, 2020Last modified by Grant Higgins on Jun 11, 2020
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Question:

When I archive design from WorksManager, does it get removed from the device automatically?

 

Answer:

Not automatically. The field device has to synchronize with TCC, either manually or automatically before it gets removed

Attachments

    Outcomes