Removing Your Account
Your Trimble Identity (TID/username and password) is shared and used by other Trimble Applications—it is NOT specific to just Trimble Connect.
By deleting your account, you will lose access to your Trimble Account and any subscriptions that have been assigned to your TID.
Delete Your Account
If you still wish to delete your account, you can do so by:
- Go to your Trimble Identity Profile
- Click the link “Would you like to remove your account completely?” listed under the Basic Information card.
- You will be prompted to enter your email to confirm you wish to permanently delete your account.
- After entering your email, you will get a confirmation email where you will need to confirm again that you really want to delete your account
Once your account has been deleted, our support team will not be able to restore it for you.
If you have any questions or concerns about your account, please reach out to one of our Connect Support Team before you delete your account so we can try to help or address any issues you might be facing.
Disable or Deactivating an Account
Currently it is not possible to disable or deactivate your account.