When I define a release and files, it seems like it is always the latest file version that is added to the release. Is this true?
Are there any way I can control which version of the files I add to the release?
When a release is sent, there are links to the files in the notification email. Can I be sure that not later versions of the files than the current version when the release was sent, are shown to the email receiver when he/she clicks on the links in the email?