AnsweredAssumed Answered

View only with To-Do sharing

Question asked by jacob tamez on Apr 15, 2020

Is there a way to share "view only" but also allow someone to view and make To-dos? For instance, if I shared a "view only" with someone and they want to add some mark-ups for me, can that person to add a Mark-up/To-do and save it or in the least send it back to me(preferably through Trimble Connect)?

Outcomes