AnsweredAssumed Answered

retore deleted do to

Question asked by Alex Wong on Aug 26, 2020

Is there a way to retore the "To-do" list on Trimble connect?

I accidently deleted a few of thm.

Thanks.

 

Alex Wong

Outcomes