How can I remove invited users from my project ?
You can remove invited users from Trimble Connect project by selecting a user from the project's team and click "Remove User From Project" icon on the right panel. Once user has been removed from the project, user's status will change from "Active" to "Removed". Hope this could help.
Retrieving data ...