AnsweredAssumed Answered

How Can I Deactivate user's account?

Question asked by Wajdi Sahawneh on Mar 18, 2018

I have an employee who recently resigned from his/her position, how can I deactivate her/hisTrimble accounts and restrict her/his access to the projects already been invited to. I’m aware of the “Remove User” button in each project, I’m thinking of something quicker and easier than going to each project an removing her.

Outcomes