Necesito eliminar uno de mis proyectos y no encuentro alguna opción de donde realizarlo.
You can choose to either leave or delete project by following these steps;
1. Sign in to Trimble Connect Web application.
2. Select Project you would like to delete and select "Settings" tab.
3. On Project Details, choose "Leave Project" if you are not an admin of the project, or choose "Delete Project" if you have admin role.
Note - Once you have deleted the project, all project team members will no longer having access to this project and this process cannot be undone or project will not be able to get restored.
Retrieving data ...