AnsweredAssumed Answered

TBC 5 Save As Command Asks Twice?

Question asked by Marshall Cant on Jan 3, 2019
Latest reply on Jan 19, 2019 by Marshall Cant

When I use Save As or Save to overwrite an existing file (for example when exporting a DWG/DXF) TBC asks "Are You Sure?" twice. I checked other programs on my system (Office, C3D etc) and only TBC 5 does this (not TBC 4.12). Check the video clip to see what I mean.

Attachments

Outcomes