Hi, we are two admins in one project and several design teams. Two questions:
- If one of the admins makes a folder that is only visible to him/her, I can still see that folder. Is this normal behaviour?
- If an admin makes "Apply permissions to this folder and all its subfolders" system still sets the folder permission "Apply permissions to this folder only" automatically. Is it the way the system should behave?