We keep our licenses in a virtual server (We check the server periodically).
Can somebody explain why when I check the licenses in Features shows one additional license detached compared to Products (See attachments). At the time of the screen shots, it shows 5 against 4. Four are the actual detached licenses. This is causing us to have one less license available out of the total we purchased.
Why are we losing a license.