AnsweredAssumed Answered

How how to force sync and override error message?

Question asked by Chris Dizon on Jul 22, 2019

I am a Mac user and I am using the TC Sync tool to upload various folders and subfolders of content.  

I am finding that there are various folders that are erroring out with an "A file/folder with the same name already exists" message even though I have synchronization rules set for "Files on my computer override Trimble Connect"

 

 

 

 

Any idea how to fix this?

Outcomes