AnsweredAssumed Answered

All users locked out

Question asked by Paul Jennings on Aug 5, 2019
Latest reply on Aug 9, 2019 by Abhilash Annadurai

All users have been locked out of Trimble Connect in my company for 2 days up til now. Even company admins are locked out of all projects.

 

Has anyone else had this problem?

 

No notification has been given to any server updates that could have caused this. I have a large number of site based operatives and office staff that have no access to information stored on Trimble Connect causing significant downtime.

Outcomes