How can i remove the removed users from my "team" page?
Connect (as of today) doesn't support hiding the removed users for Project admins. We have intentionally retained the display for better tracking. Can you please let us know the use case why the display of removed users need to be hidden? It will help us assess your problems with this.
I have an example: when it is a mistake in the email address.
email@example.com | firstname.lastname@example.org
Thanks for the input. It helps , but this will be just a handful of cases. Since the removed users are visible only to Admins, the case for seeing the removed users has more benefits for the Admin. We will check if hiding the users makes sense for any other use cases. We have noted your point, but it will stay in backlog for now. Please feel free to bring up any additional concerns / comments you have. We would like to get feedback and assess on your concerns.
Oops, i have missed this before, you can hide them by selecting the status.
This is a filter option. You may not see the removed users in subsequent login, but if the filter is removed , they will be shown again. The removed users will not be really hidden. However, if this suffices your use case, then this option can be used.
It would be better if they were completely removed, but the filter solution works for now.
This does affect the free users that can only have 5 accounts. The removed accounts still seem to count towards the user count. How do I get around this?
Retrieving data ...