Trimble Connect Knowledge Center

 View Only
Expand all | Collapse all

Error updating information was kept showing

  • 1.  Error updating information was kept showing

    Posted 24 days ago

    I can't stop the alarm informing.
    How can I improve this kind situation.
    Seems my partner can see the synchronize after his side upload the file.

    However still cannot remove the error information and update the problemed file.




    ------------------------------
    Huang Rebecca
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: Error updating information was kept showing

    Posted 21 days ago
    Hi Rebecca,

    It seems that your Trimble Connect for Windows has some data locally that it cannot sync to server, in the L07 folder.
    Best way to fix this is to delete the local data. Easiest way to do this is to delete the local project. Remember to delete the project only from your computer.
    Please note that you may now lose some changes that you have in that L07 folder, that has syncing issues.


    Then restart Trimble Connect for Windows and open the project. The project data will be downloaded again from the server.

    Please get back if this works or not, if not, then I can give more instructions.

    Best regards,
      Marko Myllymaa