FAQ: Updating and versioning designs

Document created by David Kosakowski on May 24, 2020
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Question:

How does the updating of a design in TBC work and how does that translate to versioning in WorksManager?

 

Answer:
When a design is altered in TBC, a 'modified' tag is applied to the design to indicate it must be re-published to WorksManager. After publishing the design, TBC will check the latest design version, then will upload the design as the next available design version. You will be able to see and download all previous versions of the design in WorksManager.

Attachments

    Outcomes