Your communities are being upgraded to an improved platform for a better experience and interface. You may experience a short period of downtime, but it will be worth the wait!
Expiring the announcement will not delete it but will remove it from the public announcement list. Are you sure you want to expire this announcement?
Are you sure you want to delete this announcement?