how to dis-connect

Discussion created by Guest on Mar 17, 2020

Hi,

1- I have made one project and shared with others, works great.

2- I have one project invited to me for training on UFP.

3- I am invited on our company shared projects on connect, works good.

4- I was invited into an old project.

 

How can I dis-connect from number 4? just delete the project? what about the cloud information?

 

If anyone can responce to this issue, thanks in advance.

 

Leo Rieswijk

also working on:

simsalabim-online.eu

an open source online modeling club

Outcomes