I often do a "dummy" project to test ideas, quick designs etc. I almost never save them. But it appears TBC V5.31 wants to save them for me. This used to happen all the time in earlier versions of TBC.
TBC saves these "unamed" project folders in my Trimble directory after I close them, unsaved. The folders contain anything I imported to the "dummy" project but does not save a VCE file. See the attached screen grab.
Does anyone else have this issue?