My team and I have been creating some views and sharing them in Trimble connect. Everyone we share with gets an email for every single view that is shared no matter what their notification setting are. We are sharing a lot of views and getting a lot people in the team frustrated with the amount auto notification emails they are getting. How do stop the auto emails from sharing of view? My current email settings are shown below as well as view of my email inbox after a team member shared views with me.