someone creates a todo with link to models. afterwards one of these models is replaced with a new version (same name). is the todo connected with the older version of the model? it seams so. how do I see the version of the connected model? it would be better to connect the todo with the actual version of the model, so you can check if the issue is solved (my option). or how should the workflow work?