AnsweredAssumed Answered

Why not automatically replace the old model in a view?

Question asked by Bryan Bosch on Jun 1, 2017
Latest reply on Jun 8, 2017 by Bryan Bosch

Hi Trimble Connect, Is it true that when I produce a view, TC remembers only the specific model you made a view from? Even after uploading a newer version model with the same name? Does the newer model replace not the old model in the view? And when it doesn't, is there any reason why not?

Outcomes