Each time I update Trimble Connect Sync it changes my Sync Folder Location. usually defaulting to something such as D:\Trimble Connect\Project or C:\Users\name\Trimble Connect Sync\firstname.lastname@example.org\Projects\Project.
Currently after each update I have to go through my folders and make sure they are associated with the correct folder. Ideally updating Sync would not reset these folder locations.
Is there a way to stop this from happening?