AnsweredAssumed Answered

inviting a user but its locked

Question asked by Guest on Mar 16, 2018

why when i invite a user it prompts them and sends me this. do i have to add and pay for each user to access a project.

 

i pay for the Trimble connect for business.

 

i just want him to access the project i specifically sent him. not allow him access to our account.

 

 

Outcomes