we imported IFC model to Trimble Connect and then renamed the file. In revision history it was chown as a next file version what is not accetable for us. So, we decided to delete whole project folder structure and created it one more time. After import model (the same one) it is shown as a third revision.
Is it a bug or we did something wrong?