AnsweredAssumed Answered

users are locked from projects assigned to them

Question asked by Guest on Apr 8, 2019

I currently have trimble connect monthly business subscription. When I assign a project to a user the project is locked to the user and says they must request a license. When the user uploads the data through Access sync it says it is synced but I cant see the data on my end (administrator). I have crews working out of town and need to send data, your assistance will be greatly appreciated. 

 

 Thank you

Outcomes