AnsweredAssumed Answered

accidental data delete on sync

Question asked by Guest on Jul 22, 2019

If me and a coworker sync at around the same time and we both put in information then sync whoever synced first will get their info deleted whenever the other syncs. is there a way to stop this from happening?

Outcomes