AnsweredAssumed Answered

How can I re-activate a deleted user in a project of a Personal (free) subscription (based on Sketchup Pro Classic license)?

Question asked by Uwe Bertele on Nov 9, 2019
Latest reply on Nov 11, 2019 by Ray Bagley

I have 3 active users and 2 deleted users in the project. It seems the 2 deleted users count against the 5 allowed collaborators. Now I have to reactiveate one of the removed users, but how?

 

Also, how can I remove a user completely, so that he does not count against the 5 allowed collaborators?

 

Kind Regards

Uwe

Outcomes