We created a test project and I would like to delete it. How do I delete a project?
In Trimble Connect browser, select Settings -> Project Details. At the bottom of the page is a "Delete Project" button.
Note that Delete Project cannot be undone.
You can also delete a project from the desktop version, if you are project administrators of course.
Retrieving data ...