AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deleted data on Trimble Connect

Question asked by Freddie Chautin on Jan 7, 2020
Latest reply on Nov 24, 2020 by Jussi Sinervo

Below is a question from a client:

 

 

"Any of you guys heard of this?

Trimble Connect.

We file management on the DC pretty good. Delete jobs when completed.

Sync after every job too.

I get an email notification.

But sometimes the old jobs on the cloud (Trimble connect) will download to the collector. Adding a ton of old jobs - that had been deleted.

Any clue?

It can’t be that I need to file management the cloud. Cause that’s redundant.

Please let me know if you have any feedback."

Outcomes