Trimble Business Center

View Only
Expand all | Collapse all

Trimble Access - Stylesheets

• 1.  Trimble Access - Stylesheets

Posted 12-16-2021 04:33
    Hello everyone,

I am looking for some help with trimble access stylesheets.
    General ones included in TA are great however, they not necessary have all the data I would like to have,

I am looking for some help in tweaking them (as I am not really a programmer) to suit the requirements for the project.

Does anyone know someone who actually knows how to get the required data from *.jxl file into the html/pdf format?

Any help is appreciated.

------------------------------
    Pawel Hasiuk

• 2.  RE: Trimble Access - Stylesheets

Posted 06-16-2022 12:39
    I've been tweaking a lot of style sheets.

https://github.com/kubaszostak/JobXML/blob/master/JobXML.xsd

https://help.trimblegeospatial.com/TrimbleAccess/latest/en/PDFs/Access-Custom-Files-and-Reports.pdf

I found these two links very helpful. Also, by running different stylesheets and seeing what data and how it reports I've been able to successfully create edits by taking templates from one stylesheet and putting it into an other stylesheet. 

This can take a lot of time if you are not privy to the language, as I am not, but once you get somethings to work it can be a matter of copy and pasting as you go.

Corey Pacheco

• 3.  RE: Trimble Access - Stylesheets

Posted 09-28-2022 10:07
    Edited by Carmen Orosz 09-28-2022 13:01
      |   view attached

Attachment(s)

zip
    StyleSheets_time-date.zip   8 KB 1 version

• 4.  RE: Trimble Access - Stylesheets

Posted 09-28-2022 13:14
      |   view attached
    Hi, I also would like help with some Trimble style sheets.

I tried to delete my last post because I wanted to edit the attachments but found no way to do that so here I go again with my revised post:

It would be great if we could use this thread to share some style sheets that aren't available on the Trimble web page: